A Methodist Circuit always consists of several Methodist Churches or ‘societies’ which often (though not always) have their own buildings. The Thirsk and Northallerton Circuit currently has 14 buildings of which there are 13 in regular use and one (Hornby) is currently redundant having been closed due to structural problems.

Please use the drop-down list to search for the church which you are interested in and find out more about the society and building in your location.